COM41_173At St. Marys Junior School, we follow the National School Curriculum.

The Primary School Curriculum was developed by the NCCA and launched in 1999. It is presented in six areas which comprise of 11 subjects.


– Gaeilge

– English

– Mathematics

– Physical Education

The Arts

– Visual Arts

– Music

– Drama

– Social, Environmental and Scientific Education

– History

– Geography


– Social, Personal and Health Education